Address
*
San Francisco Bay Area, CA 94070
United States
Website
http://www.usadance-norcal.org/
Email
norcaldanceinfo@gmail.com
Phone
650-591-6757

Local Resources

Local Resources » San Francisco Bay Area Dance Teachers and Coaches

San Francisco Bay Area Dance Teachers and Coaches

USA Dance Nor Cal makes no specific recommendation regarding one teacher over another. We encourage you to e-mail them or visit their websites in order to determine where they teach and what classes they offer.

  • Styles of Dance
  • St = Standard
  • La = Latin
  • Am = American
  • NC = Night Club
  • WCS = West Coast Swing
  • CW = Country Western
  • Sm = Smooth
  • Rh = Rhythm
  • Sa = Salsa
  • AT = Argentine Tango
  • SB = Social Ballroom

NAME

CONTACT INFO

STYLES

Stephen Cullip

stephencullip@gmail.com

St/Sm

Stephan Krauel

S10Dance@aol.com

St/La/Am

Denise Jourdaine

DJourdaine@aol.com

St/La/Am

Rex Lewis

Rexlewis123@aol.com

St/La/Am

Diane Jarmolow

diane@teachballroomdancing.com

St/La/Am

Sue Swain

suedance@earthlink.net

St/La/Am

Alise Halbert

alisehalbert@gmail.com

St/La/Am

Erin Pick

pickdance@earthlink.net

St/Latin/Am

Aira Bubnelyte

abubnelyte@hotmail.com

St

Ikaika Dowsett

ikaikadowsett@gmail.com

St

James Kleinrath

jameskleinrath@hotmail.com

St/La/Am

Michelle Kinkaid

michellekinkaid5678@gmail.com

WCS/NC/CW

Diana Surkis Masarsky

dianasurkis@gmail.com

St/La/Am

Anton Koukareko

koukdance@yahoo.com

St/La

Tadas Jonyla

tadas@loveballroom.com

St

Ylva Wintzel

dance@danceinmind.com

St/La/Am

Francesco Flumiani

francescoflumiani@yahoo.com

St

Ava Kaye

ava@avakaye.com

St/La/Am

Alex Ivanov

dowtheory@hotmail.com

La/Rh

Andrea Faraci

andrea@andreaiveta.com

St

Borbala Bunnett

borbala_gergely@yahoo.com

St/La/Sm/Rh

Cecelia Giovacchini

ceciliag@live.com

La

Christine Belanger

Jive346@aol.com

La

Daniele Gozzi

dc.dance@hotmail.com

St/La

David Arnold

darnold2020@yahoo.com

St/La/Sm/Rh

David Estrada

monet490@yahoo.com

St/Sm

David Mendoza

david.mendoza@dndance.com

Sa/ AT

David Weise

doweise@hotmail.com

St/La/Sm/Rh

Eldon Bryce

415-699-6565

Am/NC

Erica Ridgeway

erica@ericaridgeway.com

St

Genya Mazo

gmazo@hotmail.com

La

Giselle Peacock

gisellepeacock@hotmail.com

La

Heather Morch

heather@loveballroom.com

St/La/Sm/Rh

Jim Morton

jmbdance@sbcglobal.net

St/La/Sm/Rh

Joanne Schaffer

dance_arts@hotmail.com

St/La/Sm/Rh

Ken Greer

www.Dancewithstyle.com

St/WCS/SB

Laura Fan

lfan18@yahoo.com

St

Michael (Eric) Koptke

mekoptke@gmail.com

St/La/Sm/Rh

Roberta Sun

robertasun76@yahoo.com

St/Sm

Sophia Konstantinova

sophiainsapphire@gmail.com

La/Rh/NC/Sm

Steve Vasco

stevevasco@gmail.com

La/Rh

Tim Michaels

tmparagon@gmail.com

Sm/Rh/La/NC

Tomas Atkocevious

atkotomas@gmail.com

St

Tytus Bergstrom

tytusbergstrom@gmail.com

La/Rh

Vaidas Skimelis

skimelis@hotmail.com

La

John & Yuki Testa

sfbadcat@yahoo.com

St/La